Header Banner OTH.COM


Click here to edit subtitle

OTH Blog Post New Entry

King Magnetic "Everything Happens 4 A Reason" (Album Stream)

Posted by Twenty1K on April 4, 2017 at 9:30 AM

King Magnetic releases his sophomore project “Everything Happens 4 A Reason” a 13 track project featuring Masta Ace, Slug (Atmosphere), RA the Rugged Man and more. Stream it HERE


01. EH4AR (feat. Burke the Jurke) [prod. by Haze Attacks]


02. Crackin’ (prod. by Per C Wells)


03. Bounce (prod. by Viktor Ax)


04. Cash 4 Catastrophe (prod. by Explizit One)


05. Suckas Can’t Relate (prod. by DJ Lowcut)


06. Alone (feat. Masta Ace, Slug & DJ Eclipse) [prod. by Khrysis]


07. Drunk Right Now (prod. by Kuma)


08. #nomorepartiesinsantafe (feat. 3T3N) [prod. by U-nik Stylez]


09. Me or You (prod. by Explizit One)


10. Dirty Old Man (feat. RA the Rugged Man) (prod. by EQ)


11. Eyes (feat. Recognize Ali & DJ Express) [prod. by 9th Wonder]


12. I Can’t… (prod. by White Shadow of Norway)


13. Understand (prod. by AMP) 
14. I’ll Show You (feat. Dink & Cappadonna) [prod. by Astronote]

Categories: Music, Album Stream, OTH

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In